Download the CMMC Compliance Guide

On January 1, 2020, the United States Department of Defense (DoD) released their Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) requirements. CMMC is a new unified standard for companies in the defense industrial base (DIB) supply chain who are required to protect the confidentiality of federal contract information (FCI) and controlled unclassified information (CUI).

CMMC compliance presents a growing area for MSPs to grow their service offerings. There are an estimated 350,000 contractors, suppliers, and manufacturers within the DoD supply chain. The new CMMC standard requires that DoD contractors and subcontractors work with third-party auditors to measure the maturity of their cybersecurity capabilities.

For Managed Service Providers (MSPs), offering cybersecurity compliance services to government contractors presents a great opportunity for a new revenue stream, particularly with so many businesses operating remotely.

Download this guide today and discover:

  • Facts and statistics about CMMC
  • The MSPs role in CMMC for Government Contractors and
  • How MSPs can ramp up a CMMC Certification Practice

Download the CMMC Guide by Filling out the Form Below
First Name
Last Name*
Subscribe to our Latest News and Events
Web Lead URL
Lead Source